FR

Maison Bérengère Leroy

Welcome to a world of poetry and sweetness, we offer you a re-enchanted and emotional decoration!

Discover a universe where glamor bohemian luxury et eco-responsible commitment meet, a way of life embodying French elegance and sophistication.

Our unique philosophy of personalization and tailor-made creation, unique in the world, transforms your living space into a living work of art, reflecting your essence with custom sofas, headboards, of personalized rugs, and exclusive decorative accessories for an interior too unique as you.

You have the luxury of deciding on your dimensions without limits, of mixing noble materials and daring finishes to create your custom sofas In & Out, cushions, throws, bed covers, sofa covers, headboards.

Each of our collections is an artistic journey, putting at the center the “beautiful material” woven with passion in Italy, whether you are bohemian chic or more classic, the variety of my finishes and my collections will allow you to create exceptional pieces in your image.  

Our exclusive fabrics are made of natural fibers (linen, jute, cotton, and Outdoor fabrics made from recycled fibers...) and selected for their nobility, their contribution to preserved nature and their respect for animal rights.

Our finishing details with a “couture” spirit, Tribal, Apache, Cheyenne, etc., embody French bohemian elegance.

Start your journey through the BERENGERE LEROY universe and be transported to a world where each item is a custom-made creation to give life to a unique piece sculpted for you.

An emotional experience reserved for those who share a passion for exclusivity and the French art of living.

THE STORY OF BERENGERE

A dream, a passion


Our Values / Mission


  • We place ethics and responsibility at the heart of our values.
  • Our commitment to animal welfare is absolute: no products of animal origin, such as feathers or fur, are used in the composition of our creations.
  • We favor eco-responsible foams and wood and ensure that our fabrics, woven in Italy, are OEKO-TEX certified. This label is your insurance against the use of harmful substances, guaranteeing respect for everyone's skin, adults and children included.
  • We are the opposite of standardization and mass production. Each order is made on demand, produced specifically to meet your desires, without any prior stock, whether for a custom creation or an order via our E-SHOP.
  • In addition, we are proud to locate our production in our workshops in Aix-en-Provence and Hammamet, thus ensuring impeccable quality without resorting to distant manufacturing. At BERENGERE LEROY.
  • Each piece tells a story of excellence, authenticity and environmental and social respect.

INSCRIVEZ VOUS A LA NEWSLETTER , BENEFICIEZ DE 10% DE REMISE SUR VOTRE PREMIER ACHAT ESHOP et soyez informés de nos ventes privées, nouvelles collections et opérations spéciales

FR

La Maison Bérengère Leroy

Bienvenue dans un monde de poésie et de douceur, je vous offre une décoration réenchantée et émotionnelle !

Découvrez un univers où glamour luxe bohème et engagement éco-responsable se rencontrent, un mode de vie incarnant l’élégance et la sophistication à la française.

Notre philosophie unique de personnalisation et de création sur mesure unique au monde transforme votre espace de vie en une œuvre d’art vivante, reflétant votre essence avec des canapés sur mesure, des têtes de lit, des tapis personnalisés, et des accessoires décoratifs exclusifs pour un intérieur aussi unique que vous.

Je vous offre la liberté de décider de vos dimensions sans limite, de mélanger des matières nobles et des finitions audacieuses pour créer vos canapés sur mesure In & Out, coussins, plaids, bed covers, sofa covers, têtes de lit.

Chacune de mes collections est un cheminement artistique, mettant au centre la « belle matière » tissée avec passion en Italie, que vous soyez bohème chic ou plus classique, la variété de mes finitions et de mes collections vous permettra de créer des pièces d’exception à votre image.  

Mes tissus exclusifs sont en fibres naturelles ( lin, jute, coton, et tissus Outdoor en fibres recyclées…) et sélectionnés pour leur noblesse, leur contribution à une nature préservée et leur respect du règle animal.

Mes détails de finition à l’esprit « couture », Tribal, Apache, Cheyenne, …, incarnent l’élégance bohème à la française.

Démarrez votre voyage à travers l’univers BERENGERE LEROY et soyez transporté dans un monde où chaque article est une création fabriquée sur mesure pour donner vie à une pièce unique sculptée pour vous.

Une expérience émotionnelle réservée à ceux qui partagent une passion pour l’exclusivité et l’art de vivre à la française.

L’HISTOIRE DE BERENGERE

Mon histoire : une enfance, un rêve, une passion


Nos valeurs

Pas de maltraitance animale : ni plumes ni fourrure dans nos fabrications.

  • Nos mousses et nos bois sont éco responsables, la majorité de nos tissus sont tissés en Italie et certifiés OEKO TEX ( ce label garantit l’absence de produits toxiques pour l’environnement et le corps et s’engage ainsi à respecter le peau des adultes comme des plus petits ). 
  • Aucune standardisation ni surproduction, nous n’avons pas de stock et fabriquons « à la minute » un produit sur mesure créé uniquement pour vous. Que ce soit pour vos commandes de sur-mesure ou sur notre E SHOP. 
  • Pas de fabrication au bout du monde : nous fabriquons dans nos propres ateliers à Aix En Provence et en Tunisie.